imagines
2011-08-04 - 13:32:06 Alltmöjligt

#imagine Cody singing to you on stage. when he's finished, he kisses you infront of everyone ♥
#imagine you're walking down the street with Cody when he trips & falls he looks up and says "wow, I think I'm falling for you." ♥
#imagine Cody: Someone stole my iPhone. Angie: So? We can get you another one. Cody: I don't care. It has 78237497 photos of me & [yn]. ♥
#imagine Cody is shirtless. You: wow. Cody: huh? You: are you trying to kill me? Cody: never. You: then put on a shirt *Cody winks*. ♥
#imagine Jake: grab somebody sexy tell e-- *Cody grabbed you* Cody: HEY ! *you just smiled* you: hi. ♥
sådär, ni ville ju ha mer :D hoppas ni gillar de.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

meer?? (A)

2011-08-04 @ 20:15:02

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0