Cody Simpson - Valentine's Day "Love" Cover !Lyrics!
2011-02-13 - 13:57:53 Alltmöjligt


 

And love such a silly game we play

Oh like a summer's day in may

What is love what is love?

I just want you to be loved oh oh

 

And i i i i i i can feel it in your kiss

It just gives me tender bliss

What is love what is love?

I just want you to be loved oh oh

 

When i feel you around

I was mad as hell

When i hit the ground

When i see you laugh away

It hurts but i just won't say oh oh oh

 

Love who can tell me i am wrong?

I just think that i am strong

What is love what is love

I just want you to be loved oh oh oh

 

When i feel you around

I was so upset

We fell on the ground

When i see you're mad at me

It was such a silly thing oh

 

And love such a silly game we play

It's like a summer's day in may

What is love what is love?

I just want you to be loved oh oh

 

And i i i i i i can feel it in a kiss

It is something i will miss

What is love what is love?

I just want you to be loved


Kommentarer
Postat av: Frida

Så söt!!! :$

2011-07-05 @ 20:38:13

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0